To block someone on Kidizen, go to their profile and tap on the "...MORE" located below their profile info and then tap on Block User. Please know that blocking someone is a permanent action and cannot be undone. We recommend making sure that there are not alternate ways to resolve the issue prior to blocking someone. Our customer support team is here to help resolve disputes, just reach out to us at email@example.com. If you feel that the profile/user is someone that should be reported to Kidizen, you can tap on the same "...MORE" button in their profile and tap on Report User and/or report them to our customer service team.
Once a user is blocked, they will not be able to Fave, Comment, or Purchase any of your listings, nor you theirs since the listings are hidden/removed from each other. You will not be able to View each other’s Profiles and Posts, Tag each other, or Message each other. If you had Followed or Faved their profile/shop, this will automatically be reversed. A notification is not sent when a user is blocked.