How can we help?

I need to temporarily close my shop, what can I do?

Follow

If you are travelling, busy, or otherwise unable to keep up on orders for a little while, but you want to come back to sell again later, we have a vacation mode which will temporarily hide your shop listings.

To turn on vacation mode, go to your profile in the menu > Settings > Shop Settings, and scroll to the bottom. Tap "Yes, hide my listings!" and don't forget to hit Save in the top right or it won't set vacation mode.

Once you return from your absence, make sure you take it out of vacation mode so your listings can be seen again!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk