How can we help?

If I delete the app, will it delete everything in my shop?

Follow

No! If you need to delete and re-install the app because of a technical issue or to update the app, your profile, shop, and items are all safely secure until you return. 

If you want to close your shop, you will need to either delete the items in your shop, or Reach out to Support in order to close your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk