How can we help?

Closing Your Account

Follow

If you'd like to permanently deactivate your account and delete all of your listings & information, you can do so within Settings in your Kidizen account. After a review of your account to make sure there aren't any loose ends, we will take care of permanently closing your account within 7 business days. 

If you do not want to delete your account permanently, but you will be away temporarily, you can set your shop to Vacation Mode. Just go to Settings > Shop Settings > Vacation Mode to turn Vacation Mode on or off. Please note that when turning Vacation Mode off, it can take a few moments for your listings to reappear.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments